Season Fixture : Torquay Canning  (2019 Under 15 Female Div 2 Corio Bay Health Group Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:20 Lara Recreation Reserve No. 2 12.16-88    Lara Young 1.1-7     View
2 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 McDonald Reserve No. 2 8.7-55    South Barwon Corrigan 2.3-15     View
3 09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Stockdale & Leggo Oval 7.9-51    Drysdale Richards 3.1-19     View
4 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:10 Ocean Grove Memorial Recreation Reserve 6.11-47    Ocean Grove 2.4-16     View
5 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 1.2-8       Grovedale Jen 1.2-8  View
6 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 4.7-31       Bannockburn Arklay 0.5-5  View
7 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 3.3-21       South Barwon Corrigan 4.4-28  View
8 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Mortimer Oval 0.4-4    Drysdale Richards 3.1-19     View
9 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Polwarth Oval 3.6-24       Ocean Grove 6.6-42  View

Finals

1 04/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 Polwarth Oval 6.15-51       Grovedale Jen 1.0-6  View
3 18/08/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
08:45 Lara Recreation Reserve No. 2 4.7-31       Ocean Grove 2.7-19  View