Season Fixture : Torquay Millikan  (2019 Under 13 Div 3 Kempe Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Harold Hurst Reserve 11.8-74    NCFNC Harris 2.4-16     View
2 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:50 Bob Pettit Reserve 6.11-47       Barwon Heads Blue 4.3-27  View
3 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Grovedale Secondary College 6.8-44    Grovedale Delaney 6.6-42     View
4 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Polwarth Oval 4.1-25       Queenscliff 5.5-35  View
5 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 The Quay Reserve 5.9-39       Barwon Heads Blue 4.2-26  View
6 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:50 Bob Pettit Reserve 10.9-69       Ammos Farrell 3.2-20  View
7 14/07/19 (Sun) 12:50 Harold Hurst Reserve 4.4-28    NCFNC Harris 1.1-7     View
8 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:50 Grenville Oval 8.8-56       Grovedale Delaney 2.2-14  View
9 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Bob Pettit Reserve 3.5-23       Queenscliff 4.6-30  View
10 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Howard Harmer Oval 6.4-40    Barwon Heads Blue 6.3-39     View
11 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Shaw Oval (Queens Park No. 2) 4.3-27    Ammos Farrell 3.5-23     View
12 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Bob Pettit Reserve 11.19-85       NCFNC Harris 1.1-7  View

Finals

1 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:30 Collendina Reserve 12.7-79    Queenscliff 3.2-20     View
3 08/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:35 McDonald Reserve No. 2 6.14-50       Queenscliff 1.0-6  View