Season Fixture : Torquay McCartney  (2019 Under 9's Geelong Advertiser)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 08:30 The Quay Reserve 15.10-100       Anglesea 1.0-6  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Grovedale Secondary College 9.16-70    Grovedale Nankervis 0.1-1     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 McDonald Reserve No. 2 15.9-99    South Barwon Wallace 0.1-1     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:20 Bob Pettit Reserve 22.5-137       South Barwon Amos 0.0-0  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:50 Harold Hurst Reserve 8.13-61    Eagles West 4.6-30     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:20 Polwarth Oval 13.11-89       Drysdale Rogulskyj 3.5-23  View
7 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:00 Shaw Oval (Queens Park No. 2) 13.11-89    Ammos Surkitt 1.3-9     View
8 15/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bisinella Oval 16.12-108    Lara Kelly 0.0-0     View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Polwarth Oval 6.5-41       Torquay Browning 4.1-25  View
10 29/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 McDonald Reserve No. 2 11.13-79    South Barwon O'Donnell 0.1-1     View
11 12/07/19 (Fri) 18:00 Grenville Oval 11.11-77       Modewarre Russell 2.2-14  View
12 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:50 Grovedale Secondary College 6.12-48    Grovedale Gemmill 2.4-16     View
13 27/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Ocean Grove Memorial Recreation Reserve 6.11-47    OGC Taylor 0.2-2     View
14 02/08/19 (Fri) 18:00 Grenville Oval 10.8-68       Ammos Lever 0.2-2  View
15 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:00 Anthony Costa Oval 13.4-82    St Mary's McMahon 2.6-18     View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:20 Hamlyn Park Oval 2 7.11-53    Bell Park Finnemore 2.4-16     View