Season Fixture : Jandakot (C1R)  (C1 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:50 Ridgewood Park 21.22-148    Quinns District (C1R) 1.2-8     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval 17.9-111       Warnbro Swans (C1R) 5.4-34  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:50 Clifton Park     Canning Vale (C1R)   View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval 11.10-76       Willetton (C1R) 5.7-37  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 Baldivis Oval 7.5-47    Baldivis (C1R) 8.6-54     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval 16.13-109       Carlisle (C1R) 6.5-41  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:45 Ray Owen Reserve 6.10-46    Kalamunda (C1R) 8.7-55     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 Melville Reserve 9.6-60    Melville (C1R) 8.7-55     View
9 12/06/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval 7.9-51       Thornlie (C1R) 9.6-60  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval 24.15-159       Quinns District (C1R) 1.2-8  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:35 Warnbro Sporting Complex     Warnbro Swans (C1R)   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval     Canning Vale (C1R)   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 LJ Hooker Southern Residential Oval     Willetton (C1R)   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval     Baldivis (C1R)   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 11:20 Carlisle Reserve     Carlisle (C1R)   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval     Kalamunda (C1R)   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:50 Atwell Oval     Melville (C1R)   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:35 Thornlie Oval     Thornlie (C1R)   View