Season Fixture : Forrestfield (E1)  (E2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windermere Park 3.5-23    Ecu (E1) 7.9-51     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 21.18-144       Gosnells (E4) 0.7-7  View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:25 Kingfisher Oval 17.8-110    Ballajura (E3) 10.8-68     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 15.17-107       Curtin Uni Wesley (E3) 3.4-22  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Ridgewood Park 18.5-113    Quinns District (E3) 8.5-53     View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:20 Carine Open Space 16.10-106    Hamersley Carine (E3) 7.2-44     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 22.7-139       Willetton (E3) 4.5-29  View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 15:20 Coolbinia Reserve 4.10-34    Coolbinia (E3) 6.6-42     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 20.8-128       Bassendean (E2) 8.3-51  View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 9.10-64       Ecu (E1) 6.8-44  View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gosnells Football Oval 20.9-129    Gosnells (E4) 6.2-38     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 34.13-217       Ballajura (E3) 0.0-0  View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 16:25 South Oval 20.17-137    Curtin Uni Wesley (E3) 4.4-28     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 15.0-90       Quinns District (E3) 0.1-1  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 26.13-169       Hamersley Carine (E3) 0.0-0  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:20 Victor Paz Oval 16.15-111    Willetton (E3) 1.2-8     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 18.14-122       Coolbinia (E3) 4.3-27  View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:30 Jubilee Reserve 11.3-69    Bassendean (E2) 8.4-52     View

Finals

2 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 John Reid Oval (Hartfield Park) 7.3-45       Ecu (E1) 3.7-25  View
4 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:15 Gosnells Football Oval 8.7-55       Ecu (E1) 6.11-47  View