Season Fixture : ORAN PARK ROVERS WML  (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 09:00 LYNWOOD STADIUM 4       INGLEBURN WML View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 09:00 LYNWOOD STADIUM   ESCHOL PARK WML 4     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2 1       TAHMOOR WML View
4 12/05/21 (Wed) 19:00 HAR - EMH 2   HARRINGTON UNITED WML 3     View
5 01/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR4 2       CAMDEN TIGERS WML View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 NAR- NOT   NARELLAN RANGERS WML 7     View
7 19/05/21 (Wed) 19:00 OPR - DR3 6       ST MARYS WML View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 ING -MAQ 1   INGLEBURN WML 3     View
9 02/06/21 (Wed) 19:30 OPR - DR1 4       ESCHOL PARK WML View
10 06/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 TAH 1   TAHMOOR WML 1     View
11 09/06/21 (Wed) 19:00 OPR - DR2 3       HARRINGTON UNITED WML View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   CAMDEN TIGERS WML View
13 26/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2     NARELLAN RANGERS WML   View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1     ST MARYS WML   View
15 10/07/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR1     INGLEBURN WML   View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 1     ESCHOL PARK WML   View
17 24/07/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2     TAHMOOR WML   View
18 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - EMH 1     HARRINGTON UNITED WML   View
19 07/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2     CAMDEN TIGERS WML   View
20 15/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     NARELLAN RANGERS WML   View
21 21/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2     ST MARYS WML   View