Season Fixture : CAMDEN TIGERS MLR  (M-LEAGUE RESERVES)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/21 (Tue) 19:00 TIG - STADIUM 1       INGLEBURN MLR View
2 22/04/21 (Thu) 19:00 TIG - STADIUM 1       ORAN PARK ROVERS MLR View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 NAR- NOT   NARELLAN RANGERS MLR 1     View
4 04/05/21 (Tue) 19:00 TIG - STADIUM 6       GUNNERS MLR View
5 01/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 MTA - WAN 1   MT ANNAN MLR 3     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     HARRINGTON UNITED MLR   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 ESC - 1     ESCHOL PARK MLR   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 ING -MAQ 1     INGLEBURN MLR   View
9 27/05/21 (Thu) 19:00 OPR - DR1     ORAN PARK ROVERS MLR   View
10 05/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - RON NORTH     NARELLAN RANGERS MLR   View
11 09/06/21 (Wed) 19:00 GSC- BEN 1     GUNNERS MLR   View
12 19/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     MT ANNAN MLR   View
13 26/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 HAR - EMH 1     HARRINGTON UNITED MLR   View
14 03/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     ESCHOL PARK MLR   View
15 10/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - RON NORTH     INGLEBURN MLR   View
16 17/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     ORAN PARK ROVERS MLR   View
17 24/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 NAR- NOT     NARELLAN RANGERS MLR   View
18 31/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     GUNNERS MLR   View
19 07/08/21 (Sat) 17:00 MTA - WAN 1     MT ANNAN MLR   View
20 14/08/21 (Sat) 17:00 TIG - STADIUM     HARRINGTON UNITED MLR   View
21 21/08/21 (Sat) 17:00 ESC - 1     ESCHOL PARK MLR   View