Season Fixture : CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 9 GREEN  (Under 9 Chelsea)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 9 GOLD   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 8/9B     MINTO UNDER 9 BLUE   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 MTA - WAN 8/9B     MT ANNAN UNDER 9 BLUE   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 TIG - RON 8/9B     GUNNERS UNDER 9 YELLOW   View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 NAR -LIQ 9     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 9 GOLD   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 MIN -SAR 8/9     MINTO UNDER 9 BLUE   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 TIG - RON 8/9B     MT ANNAN UNDER 9 BLUE   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 GSC- BEN 8/9     GUNNERS UNDER 9 YELLOW   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 TIG - RON 8/9A     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 9 GOLD   View