Season Fixture : MINTO OVER 35 DIV 1  (Over 35 Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1 5     View
2 12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 NAR -LIQ 1   NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 1     View
3 17/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 TIG - STADIUM   CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 3     View
4 24/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 MIN -SAR 1 2       ST MARYS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
5 31/07/20 (Fri) 20:15 GSC- BEN 1   GUNNERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
6 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 MIN -SAR 1   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
7 08/09/20 (Tue) 19:30 FORFEIT NOTIFIED   NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
8 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:30 MIN -SAR 1 2       CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
9 30/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3   ST MARYS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
10 04/09/20 (Fri) 19:15 MIN -SAR 1 6       GUNNERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
11 11/09/20 (Fri) 19:30 OPR - JBR 1   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1 3     View
12 20/09/20 (Sun) 11:00 NAR -LIQ 2   NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 2     View

Finals

1 25/09/20 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
19:00 GSC- BEN 2 4       ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1 View
2 04/10/20 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
17:00 LYNWOOD STADIUM   CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1 4     View