Season Fixture : NARELLAN RANGERS WML  (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT 4       TAHMOOR WML View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 11:00 LYNWOOD STADIUM   HARRINGTON UNITED WML View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT   CAMDEN TIGERS WML View
4 18/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT 6       INGLEBURN WML View
5 02/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1   ST MARYS WML View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 NAR- NOT 7       ORAN PARK ROVERS WML View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 1     ESCHOL PARK WML   View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 TAH 1     TAHMOOR WML   View
9 30/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     HARRINGTON UNITED WML   View
10 06/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 TIG - STADIUM     CAMDEN TIGERS WML   View
11 10/06/21 (Thu) 19:00 ING -MAQ 1     INGLEBURN WML   View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     ST MARYS WML   View
13 26/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 OPR - DR2     ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     ESCHOL PARK WML   View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     TAHMOOR WML   View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 HAR - EMH 1     HARRINGTON UNITED WML   View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     CAMDEN TIGERS WML   View
18 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     INGLEBURN WML   View
19 08/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 1     ST MARYS WML   View
20 15/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 NAR- NOT     ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   View
21 22/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 ESC - 1     ESCHOL PARK WML   View