Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/08/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 15    16     View
2 07/09/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 10       18  View
3 14/09/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 4 23    10     View
4 21/09/13 (Sat) 09:20 Greenvale Court 2 24       14  View
5 12/10/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 19/10/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 20    27     View
7 26/10/13 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 20       32  View
8 09/11/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 4 24    16     View
9 16/11/13 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 23       19  View
10 23/11/13 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 24       18  View
11 30/11/13 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 28    8     View
12 07/12/13 (Sat) 09:20 Greenvale Court 2 19       22  View
13 14/12/13 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 10    34     View
14 01/02/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 08/02/14 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 8       13  View
16 15/02/14 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 24       View
17 22/02/14 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 4   29     View
18 01/03/14 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 23       13  View

Finals

2 22/03/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
10:10 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 2 20    29     View