Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/08/13 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 8       29  View
2 07/09/13 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 16    14     View
3 14/09/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 14       16  View
4 21/09/13 (Sat) 08:30 Greenvale Court 2 26    2     View
5 12/10/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 1 30       View
6 19/10/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 26/10/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 21    38     View
8 09/11/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 14       30  View
9 16/11/13 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 34    7     View
10 23/11/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3   27     View
11 30/11/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 20       12  View
12 07/12/13 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 1   24     View
13 14/12/13 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 38       10  View
14 01/02/14 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 1 11    21     View
15 08/02/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 15/02/14 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 13    35     View
17 22/02/14 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 6       48  View
18 01/03/14 (Sat) 08:30 Greenvale Court 2 28    10     View

Finals

1 15/03/14 (Sat)
(Semi Final)
10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 13    24     View
2 22/03/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 14       27  View