Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/05/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 31/05/19 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 4 - BBA       View
3 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 4 - BBA       View
4 14/06/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 4 - BBA       View
5 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 4 - BBA       View
6 28/06/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 05/07/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 5 - BBA       View
8 26/07/19 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 4 - BBA       View
9 02/08/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 4 - BBA       View
10 09/08/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 5 - BBA       View
11 16/08/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
12 23/08/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 4 - BBA       View
13 30/08/19 (Fri) 18:20 CRT 4 - BBA       View
14 06/09/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 5 - BBA       View
15 13/09/19 (Fri) 19:10 CRT 4 - BBA       View

Finals

1 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:30 CRT 3 - BBA       View