Season Fixture : HBL Lions YG7-9  (Youth Girls Y7-9 2020)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 Leschenault 5 11.0-66       Harvey Bulls YG7-9 1.0-6  View
2 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Payne Park 4.4-28    Bunbury Bulldogs Gold Y7-9 4.8-32     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Hands Oval 2.4-16    South Bunbury YG7-9 9.7-61     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 09/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Leschenault 5 6.6-42       Collie Eagles YG7-9 2.0-12  View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Leschenault 5 12.6-78       Dalyellup YG7-9 3.2-20  View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Eaton 2 12.15-87    Eaton Eagles YG7-9 0.1-1     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Leschenault 5 6.7-43       Bunbury Bulldogs Black YG7-9 2.5-17  View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Grammar - Palmer Oval 8.8-56    Grammar YG7-9 8.8-56     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Harvey 8.10-58    Harvey Bulls YG7-9 3.6-24     View

Finals

1 19/09/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:00 Payne Park 2.4-16    Bunbury Bulldogs Gold Y7-9 4.7-31     View