Season Fixture : Perth Wildcats  (NBL 2010/11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/10/10 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 69    Adelaide 36ers 74     View
2 20/10/10 (Wed) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 94    New Zealand Breakers 96     View
  24/10/10 (Sun) 18:00 State Netball Hockey Centre 91    Melbourne Tigers 66     View
3 29/10/10 (Fri) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 87       Wollongong Hawks 84  View
4 05/11/10 (Fri) 19:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 91    Townsville Crocodiles 85     View
  06/11/10 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 69    Cairns Taipans 86     View
5 14/11/10 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 114       New Zealand Breakers 74  View
6 19/11/10 (Fri) 20:00 State Netball Hockey Centre 93    Melbourne Tigers 84     View
7 28/11/10 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 64       Cairns Taipans 72  View
8 05/12/10 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 90       Townsville Crocodiles 64  View
9 12/12/10 (Sun) 16:15 Challenge Stadium 87       Melbourne Tigers 76  View
10 19/12/10 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 87       Sydney Kings 84  View
12 29/12/10 (Wed) 20:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 91    Sydney Kings 78     View
  31/12/10 (Fri) 19:00 Gold Coast Convention Centre 96    Gold Coast Blaze 93     View
13 07/01/11 (Fri) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 86       Melbourne Tigers 93  View
14 14/01/11 (Fri) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 92       Wollongong Hawks 58  View
15 21/01/11 (Fri) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 88       Townsville Crocodiles 68  View
  23/01/11 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 76    Adelaide 36ers 77     View
16 29/01/11 (Sat) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 65       Adelaide 36ers 66  View
17 06/02/11 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 75       Gold Coast Blaze 78  View
18 11/02/11 (Fri) 20:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 98    Sydney Kings 84     View
  12/02/11 (Sat) 19:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 73    Wollongong Hawks 105     View
19 17/02/11 (Thu) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 79    New Zealand Breakers 82     View
  20/02/11 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 82       Adelaide 36ers 62  View
21 06/03/11 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 83       Cairns Taipans 60  View
22 13/03/11 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 102       Gold Coast Blaze 81  View
23 18/03/11 (Fri) 19:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 71    Townsville Crocodiles 72     View
24 26/03/11 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 87    Cairns Taipans 90     View

Finals Matches

1 07/04/11 (Thu) 19:00 North Shore Events Centre 101    New Zealand Breakers 78     View
  10/04/11 (Sun) 13:00 Challenge Stadium 89       New Zealand Breakers 93  View
  13/04/11 (Wed) 19:00 North Shore Events Centre 83    New Zealand Breakers 99     View