Season Fixture : L'dale Bombers U9  (2019 U9 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lauderdale Oval     Hobart U9   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 Howrah Primary #1     Clarence Red U9   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     Clarence White U9   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     Lauderdale Jets U9   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 Lindisfarne #1     L'farne Blues U9   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     Triabunna - U9   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 Howrah Primary #1     Clarence Joeys U9   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     Sorell U9   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:45 Lindisfarne #1     L'Farne Lightning U9   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:15 Tynwald Park #2     New Norfolk Black U9   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     Kingborough Tigers Gold U9   View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 10:45 Cadbury #3     Claremont Blue U9   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:45 Clarendon Vale     North Hobart Blue U9   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Clarendon Vale     Claremont Bulldogs U9   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:15 John Turnbull Oval LV     North Hobart Red U9   View