Season Fixture : Lauderdale U12  (2019 U12 Boys CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Lauderdale Oval 0.0-0       Sandy Bay U12 8.12-60  View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Cadbury Oval 4.4-28    Claremont U12 5.12-42     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 Clarendon Vale 1.0-6       North Hobart Demons U12 10.6-66  View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Anzac Park (L`farne) 0.0-0    Lindisfarne U12 9.6-60     View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Clarence High 0.0-0    Clarence White U12 9.6-60     View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville Oval 4.2-26    Huonville Lions U12 6.7-43     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Kingston Beach Oval 2.1-13    Kingborough Tigers Black U12 11.7-73     View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 Clarence High 1.7-13    Clarence Red U12 5.6-36     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lauderdale Oval 2.8-20       Claremont U12 3.2-20  View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Clarendon Vale 5.4-34       Kingborough Tigers Gold U12 6.5-41  View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 15:15 Lauderdale Oval 10.1-61       New Norfolk U12 0.1-1  View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Ferguson Park #1(Pontville) 4.7-31    Brighton U12 6.4-40     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 Franklin 3.2-20    Huonville Lions U12 6.3-39     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Clarendon Vale 7.8-50       Kingborough Tigers Black U12 12.4-76  View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 Ferguson Park #1(Pontville) 8.4-52       Glenorchy U12 3.3-21  View