Season Fixture : Lauderdale Jets U8  (2019 U8 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

2019 U8 Cripps STJFL

4 05/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lauderdale Oval     Dodges Ferry U8   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 Sorell Junior     Sorell U8   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 Richmond Oval     Richmond U8   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Howrah Primary #1     Clarence Red U8   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Clarendon Vale     L'dale Bombers U8   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Richmond Oval     Richmond Blues U8   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Dodges Ferry     Dodges Ferry U8   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Clarendon Vale     Sorell U8   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Clarendon Vale     Richmond U8   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 Kempton     Central Hawks Brown U8   View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 Howrah Primary #2     Clarence Red U8   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 Clarendon Vale     L'dale Bombers U8   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Clarendon Vale     Richmond Blues U8   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Cadbury #2     Kingborough Tigers White U8   View