Season Fixture : Lauderdale U12G  (2019 U12 Girls CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Huonville Oval     Huonville Lions U12G   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 Clarendon Vale     Clarence U12G   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Sorell Junior     South East Suns U12G   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Lower Queenborough     Sandy Bay White U12G   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:15 Clarendon Vale 1.1-7       Sandy Bay Blue U12G 9.6-60  View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:45 TCA     Hobart U12G   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Lindisfarne #1 5.9-39    Lindisfarne U12G 5.3-33     View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:15 Clarendon Vale 2.3-15       Glenorchy U12G 6.11-47  View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Cadbury #2 1.1-7    Claremont Blue U12G 9.9-63     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Clarendon Vale 11.11-77       Claremont Red U12G 6.5-41  View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 Clarendon Vale     Sandy Bay Lions U12G   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:15 Clarendon Vale 0.0-0       New Norfolk U12G 6.15-51  View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Cadbury Oval 4.4-28    C'mont Bulldogs U12G 7.6-48     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:15 Clarendon Vale 5.2-32       Kingborough Tigers U12G 4.9-33  View