Season Fixture : Sharks Attack  (Saturday U16 Boys B3 Grade Winter 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 Sandringham Court 3 23       Highett Bulldogs Doggies 47  View
2 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Sandringham Court 3 44    Bullits Burgundy 26     View
3 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:55 Sandringham Court 4 34    OMBC Panthers Silver 22     View
4 02/06/18 (Sat) 16:45 Mentone Grammar School7 35       Highett Bulldogs Doggies 31  View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Mentone Grammar School7 30    Sharks Blues 33     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 19:25 Sandringham Court 2 27    Sandy Saints U16 Boys All Stars 27     View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 21/07/18 (Sat) 19:25 Sandringham Court 2 43    Mentone Mustangs United 26     View
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 17:00 Sandringham Court 3 45    Bullits Burgundy 28     View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:40 Sandringham Court 4 36       OMBC Panthers Silver 24  View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:25 Sandringham Court 4 33       Highett Bulldogs Doggies 28  View
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:15 Mentone Grammar School7 26       Sharks Blues 26  View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 19:25 Sandringham Court 2 29    Sandy Saints U16 Boys All Stars 31     View
14 01/09/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:30 Sandringham Court 3 42       Highett Bulldogs Doggies 40  View
2 15/09/18 (Sat) 18:15 Sandringham Court 2 40    Sandy Saints U16 Boys All Stars 37     View