Season Fixture : Highett Bulldogs Doggies  (Saturday U16 Boys B3 Grade Winter 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 Sandringham Court 3 47    Sharks Attack 23     View
2 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Mentone Grammar School8 21    Sharks Blues 29     View
3 26/05/18 (Sat) 17:55 Sandringham Court 2 24    Mentone Mustangs United 23     View
4 02/06/18 (Sat) 16:45 Mentone Grammar School7 31    Sharks Attack 35     View
5 16/06/18 (Sat) 16:25 Sandringham Court 4 33    Sandy Saints U16 Boys All Stars 25     View
6 23/06/18 (Sat) 16:45 Mentone Grammar School7 54    Bullits Burgundy 33     View
7 30/06/18 (Sat) 19:25 Mentone Grammar School8 20    OMBC Panthers Silver View
8 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 28/07/18 (Sat) 19:25 Sandringham Court 2 22       Sharks Blues 36  View
10 04/08/18 (Sat) 17:00 Sandringham Court 3 26    Mentone Mustangs United 36     View
11 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:25 Sandringham Court 4 28    Sharks Attack 33     View
12 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:25 Sandringham Court 4 41    Sandy Saints U16 Boys All Stars 39     View
13 25/08/18 (Sat) 17:00 Sandringham Court 3 23       Bullits Burgundy 33  View
14 01/09/18 (Sat) 19:25 Sandringham Court 2 36    OMBC Panthers Silver 27     View

Finals

1 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:30 Sandringham Court 3 40    Sharks Attack 42     View