Season Fixture : Melb Uni (4)  (Winter 18 C Grade Men (1))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 06/05/18 (Sun) 18:10 Court 8 23    RMIT (3) 36     View
3 13/05/18 (Sun) 21:30 Court 8 42    Flemington Rovers (1) 26     View
4 20/05/18 (Sun) 19:50 Court 8 24       No Dunkry for Old Men 34  View
5 27/05/18 (Sun) 19:50 Court 8 25       The Colonels 41  View
6 03/06/18 (Sun) 21:30 Court 8 30    Flemington Rovers (1) 32     View
7 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 24/06/18 (Sun) 17:20 Court 7 33    Eskimo Brothers 24     View
9 08/07/18 (Sun) 16:30 Court 8 27    Hot Dogs 38     View
10 15/07/18 (Sun) 17:20 Court 7 19       Vic Maccabi Legends 32  View
11 22/07/18 (Sun) 16:30 Court 8 23       BLFB Bars 42  View
12 29/07/18 (Sun) 19:50 Court 8 30    Le Brontourage 36     View
13 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 12/08/18 (Sun) 21:30 Court 8 33       Warriors 43  View
15 19/08/18 (Sun) 19:50 Court 8 26    Flemington Rovers (1) 28     View
16 26/08/18 (Sun) 17:20 Court 7 27       The Colonels 40  View
17 02/09/18 (Sun) 18:10 Court 8 26       Hot Dogs 38  View