Southern League 3

Season Fixture : (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1     University Bohemians   vs   Taroona 10  View
  31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park 7     Olympia   vs   Nelson E/S View
  31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 6     Clarence   vs   New Town Eagles View
  31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2     University Dynamo   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
2 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 4     Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Bohemians View
  05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona   vs   Clarence View
  27/06/12 (Wed) 20:00 Warrior Park 4     Olympia   vs   University Dynamo View
  09/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 1     New Town Eagles   vs   Nelson E/S View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 University Bohemians   vs   Olympia 13  View
  14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2     University Dynamo   vs   New Town Eagles View
  15/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 1     Nelson E/S   vs   Clarence View
4 20/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park 2     Olympia   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 6     Taroona   vs   Nelson E/S View
  21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 1     Clarence   vs   University Dynamo View
  21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Showground 1 5     New Town Eagles   vs   University Bohemians View
5 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 3     Phoenix Rovers   vs   New Town Eagles View
  28/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 2     University Bohemians   vs   Clarence View
  28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2     University Dynamo   vs   Nelson E/S View
  29/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Showground 1 1     Taroona   vs   Olympia View
6 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 3     Clarence   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 5     University Dynamo   vs   Taroona View
  12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1 New Town Eagles   vs   Olympia View
  27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 3     Nelson E/S   vs   University Bohemians View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4 8     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Nelson E/S View
  19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 2     Olympia   vs   Clarence View
  20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona   vs   New Town Eagles View
  20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 University Bohemians   vs   University Dynamo View
8 01/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Dynamo View
  02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 2 3     Taroona   vs   University Bohemians View
  03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street New Town Eagles   vs   Clarence View
  03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 2     Nelson E/S   vs   Olympia View
9 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 3     Clarence   vs   Taroona View
  09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 2     University Bohemians   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  10/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 3     Nelson E/S   vs   New Town Eagles View
  18/07/12 (Wed) 20:00 Warrior Park 1     University Dynamo   vs   Olympia View
10 15/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 2     Clarence   vs   Nelson E/S View
  15/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 3     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Taroona View
  16/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1 2     New Town Eagles   vs   University Dynamo View
  09/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park 3     Olympia   vs   University Bohemians View
11 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia View
  24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 1     Nelson E/S   vs   Taroona View
  24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 1     University Bohemians   vs   New Town Eagles View
  24/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 2     University Dynamo   vs   Clarence View
12 29/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 Clarence   vs   University Bohemians View
  30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1 1     New Town Eagles   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane Nelson E/S   vs   University Dynamo View
  30/06/12 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park 4     Olympia   vs   Taroona View
13 06/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 Phoenix Rovers   vs   Clarence View
  07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona   vs   University Dynamo View
  07/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Warrior Park 7     Olympia   vs   New Town Eagles View
  08/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 3     University Bohemians   vs   Nelson E/S View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 6     University Dynamo   vs   University Bohemians View
  14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1 3     New Town Eagles   vs   Taroona View
  14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 4     Clarence   vs   Olympia View
  15/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 1     Nelson E/S   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
15 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 2     Clarence   vs   New Town Eagles View
  21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 1     University Bohemians   vs   Taroona View
  21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 2     University Dynamo   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park 4     Olympia   vs   Nelson E/S View
16 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4 2     Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Bohemians View
  28/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 University Dynamo   vs   Olympia View
  29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 3     New Town Eagles   vs   Nelson E/S View
  29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 1 1     Taroona   vs   Clarence View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 5     Taroona   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 2     University Bohemians   vs   Olympia 13  View
  05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 1     Nelson E/S   vs   Clarence View
  05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 3     University Dynamo   vs   New Town Eagles View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2     Taroona   vs   Nelson E/S View
  11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1 7     New Town Eagles   vs   University Bohemians View
  11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3 1     Clarence   vs   University Dynamo View
  11/08/12 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park 2     Olympia   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
19 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers   vs   New Town Eagles   View
  19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 1     Taroona   vs   Olympia 10  View
  19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1     University Bohemians   vs   Clarence View
  19/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 13     University Dynamo   vs   Nelson E/S View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1     University Dynamo   vs   Taroona View
  25/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 3 3     Clarence   vs   Phoenix Rovers View
  26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane 2     Nelson E/S   vs   University Bohemians View
  26/08/12 (Sun) 14:30 Clare Street 1     New Town Eagles   vs   Olympia 10  View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 University Bohemians   vs   University Dynamo View
  01/09/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4 19     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Nelson E/S View
  01/09/12 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 2     Olympia   vs   Clarence View
  02/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 3     Taroona   vs   New Town Eagles View

This fixture proudly brought to you by the Football Federation Tasmania and
sportstg.com