PS4 Victory League 2015

Season Fixture : (PS4 Victory League 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  

Normal Season

1 20/03/15 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park South Hobart   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  21/03/15 (Sat) 13:00 KGV Football Park 4     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Launceston City View
  21/03/15 (Sat) 15:15 KGV Football Park 3     Kingborough Lions   vs   Devonport View
  21/03/15 (Sat) 17:30 KGV Football Park 4     Olympia   vs   Northern Rangers View
2 27/03/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Olympia View
  28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4     Kingborough Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 2     Devonport   vs   South Hobart View
  28/03/15 (Sat) 19:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2     Launceston City   vs   Northern Rangers View
3 03/04/15 (Fri) 14:30 Darcy Street 1     South Hobart   vs   Olympia View
  04/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 3     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Devonport View
  04/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2     Northern Rangers   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  04/04/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2     Launceston City   vs   Kingborough Lions View
4 10/04/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 6     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 1     Devonport   vs   Northern Rangers View
  11/04/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 6     Olympia   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  12/04/15 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street 3     South Hobart   vs   Launceston City View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 15:00 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia View
  25/04/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 2     Launceston City   vs   Devonport View
  26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 2     Northern Rangers   vs   South Hobart View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 2     Devonport   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  09/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1     Launceston City   vs   Olympia View
  10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3     South Hobart   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 7     Northern Rangers   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1     Kingborough Lions   vs   Northern Rangers View
  16/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 5     Olympia   vs   Devonport View
  16/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Launceston City View
  17/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 6     Launceston City   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 5     Kingborough Lions   vs   Devonport View
  23/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 1     Northern Rangers   vs   Olympia View
  24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   South Hobart View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 2     South Hobart   vs   Devonport View
  30/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  30/05/15 (Sat) 19:00 NTCA 2 5     Northern Rangers   vs   Launceston City View
  31/05/15 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park 1     Olympia   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2     Kingborough Lions   vs   Launceston City View
  06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 11     Devonport   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  06/06/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 1     Olympia   vs   South Hobart View
  06/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 1     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Northern Rangers View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  13/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1     Launceston City   vs   South Hobart View
  13/06/15 (Sat) 19:00 NTCA 2 2     Northern Rangers   vs   Devonport View
  14/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex Kingborough Lions   vs   Olympia View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 6     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road Devonport   vs   Launceston City View
  21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park 3     South Hobart   vs   Northern Rangers View
  21/06/15 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park 14     Olympia   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Devonport View
  27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart View
  27/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 12     Northern Rangers   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  28/06/15 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park 9     Olympia   vs   Launceston City View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road Devonport   vs   Olympia View
  04/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1     Launceston City   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  05/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1     Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart View
  05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2 3     Northern Rangers   vs   Kingborough Lions View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 4     Devonport   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  11/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 1     Olympia   vs   Northern Rangers View
  11/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   Launceston City View
  12/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 4     South Hobart   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road Devonport   vs   South Hobart View
  18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 1     Northern Rangers   vs   Launceston City View
  19/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Olympia View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 4     Devonport   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  25/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 1     Launceston City   vs   Kingborough Lions View
  26/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 1     South Hobart   vs   Olympia View
  26/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2 Northern Rangers   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
18 31/07/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 6     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 3     South Hobart   vs   Launceston City View
  01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 1     Devonport   vs   Northern Rangers View
  01/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 3     Olympia   vs   Kingborough Lions View
19 07/08/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia 12  View
  08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 5     Launceston City   vs   Devonport View
  08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3     Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  08/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2 3     Northern Rangers   vs   South Hobart View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Northern Rangers 12  View
  15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 1     Devonport   vs   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
  15/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 Launceston City   vs   Olympia View
  16/08/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 5     South Hobart   vs   Kingborough Lions View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 10     South Hobart   vs   Glenorchy Knights View
  22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 6     Hobart JEEP Zebras   vs   Launceston City View
  22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1     Kingborough Lions   vs   Northern Rangers View
  22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 4     Olympia   vs   Devonport View

This fixture proudly brought to you by the Football Federation Tasmania and
sportstg.com