## **Coach of the Year**

The "Coach of the Year" is awarded based on 3-2-1 votes by fellow coaches at the end of the minor rounds. Following is a list of all winners since the inception of the Central ABL in 1998.

Year	Men	Club	Women	Club
1998	Ricky Simpson	Woodville	Dean Kinsman	North Adelaide
1999	Shaun Ryan	Forestville	Vicki Daldy	Norwood
2000	*Ricky Simpson	Woodville	Kay Flynn	Forestville
2001	Scott Ninnis	Sturt	Kay Flynn	Forestville
2002	Scott Ninnis	Sturt	Dean Kinsman	North Adelaide
2003	Scott Loveday	North Adelaide	Phil Smyth	West Adelaide
2004	Tracy York	Woodville	Marc Wallis	North Adelaide
2005	Richard Hill	Eastern	Michael Williams	Eastern
2006	Paul Bauer	Sturt	Sharon Simons	Forestville
2007	Rupert Sapwell	Norwood	Damian Weeks	Norwood
2008	Kelly Manning	South Adelaide	Mike McKay	North Adelaide
2009	Rupert Sapwell	Norwood	Sam Woosnam	West Adelaide
2010	Paul Bell	West Adelaide	Willie Jennette	Southern
2011	Tracy York	North Adelaide	Ben Todd	Central Districts
2012	Tom James-Martin	Sturt	Barry Mansfield	North Adelaide
2013	Scott Whitmore	Central Districts	Simon Pritchard	Norwood
2014	David Cooper	Norwood	Jeremi Moule	Sturt
2015	Nathan Hawkes	North Adelaide	Vikki Kelson	South Adelaide
2016	Paul Rigoni	Sturt	Tim Brenton	West Adelaide