Best and Fairest Under 21 Player

The Merv Harris (women) and Frank Angove (men) medals are presented to the Premier League player aged Under 21 years on December 31 of the year in which the competition is played, who polls the highest number of votes towards the Halls or Woollacott medal.

Year	Frank Angove Medal (Men)	Club	Merv Harris Medal (Women)	Club
1999	Scott Arnold	Norwood	Narelle Lindsay	Noarlunga
			Kristen Veal	Norwood
2000	Daniel Cioffi	West Adelaide	Rachael Flanagan	Forestville
2001	Daniel Cioffi	West Adelaide	Monique Bowley	Sturt
2002	Jacob Holmes	Eastern	Jessica Mahony	Sturt
2003				
2004				
2005	Brad Gerlach		Cayla Francis	
2006	Brad Hill	Eastern	Erin Lorenzini	North Adelaide
2007	Jordan Dodman	Sturt	Nicole Romeo	Norwood
2008	Phil Brown	Southern	Cayla Francis	Eastern
2009	Jacob Templeton	Central Districts	Stephanie Gates	Southern
2010	Tom Daly	Sturt	Tess Madgen	Eastern
2011	Mitch Creek	South Adelaide	Nicole Seekamp	Sturt
2012	Codey Ellison	Southern	Olivia Thompson	Forestville
2013	Sam Daly	Sturt	Olivia Thompson	Forestville
2014	Samuel McDaniel	Southern	Jessica Good	Norwood
2015	Samuel Johns	Southern	Taylor Ortlepp	Norwood
2016	Isaac White	Sturt	Tahlia Fejo	West