FFV-Metropolitan

Langama Park - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Sunbury United Senior SC, Mitchells Lane, Sunbury
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) Sunbury United FC   def. by   Essendon United FC
19/03/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) Sunbury United FC   def. by   Essendon United FC
26/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 2     Sunbury United FC   vs   Altona North SC
26/03/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) 3     Sunbury United FC   def.   Altona North SC
16/04/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) Sunbury United FC   def. by   Westvale SC
18/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 4     Sunbury United FC   def.   Castlemaine Goldfields FC
25/04/21 (Sun) 13:45 (Boys' North-West 15D) 3     Sunbury United FC   def.   Brunswick City SC
30/04/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 3     Sunbury United FC   def.   Fawkner SC
30/04/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) 2     Sunbury United FC   def.   Fawkner SC
02/05/21 (Sun) 13:45 (Boys' North-West 15D) 2     Sunbury United FC   def.   Newmarket Phoenix FC
07/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 7     Sunbury United FC   def.   Western Eagles SC
07/05/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) 1     Sunbury United FC   def. by   Western Eagles SC
09/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West) Sunbury United FC   def. by   FC Strathmore
14/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Upfield SC   vs   Westvale SC  
14/05/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Upfield SC   vs   Westvale SC  
21/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Williamstown SC  
21/05/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Williamstown SC  
23/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Altona East Phoenix Women  
23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Greenvale United SC  
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Upfield SC  
04/06/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Upfield SC  
06/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Barnstoneworth United Senior Football Club (Vic)  
06/06/21 (Sun) 15:15 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Yarra Jets B Red  
11/06/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Westvale SC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 13:45 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Darebin United SC  
27/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC  
02/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Heidelberg Eagles SC  
02/07/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Heidelberg Eagles SC  
11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Gisborne SC Womens  
11/07/21 (Sun) 15:15 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Doreen United SC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Sebastopol Vikings SC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Sebastopol Vikings SC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 13:45 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Melbourne Lions SC - U15  
25/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   ETA Buffalo  
06/08/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
06/08/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
08/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Moonee Valley Knights FC  
08/08/21 (Sun) 15:15 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Yarraville Glory U15 Boys  
27/08/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Point Cook FC  
27/08/21 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Point Cook FC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Kyneton District SC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 15:15 (Boys' North-West 15D)   Sunbury United FC   vs   Mill Park SC