Townsville RSL Stadium

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/10/14 (Sun) 16:00 (NBL 2014/15) 83     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   Adelaide 36ers 97 
25/10/14 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 92     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Melbourne United 81 
02/11/14 (Sun) 16:00 (NBL 2014/15) 102     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Perth Wildcats 80 
09/11/14 (Sun) 16:00 (NBL 2014/15) 80     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   New Zealand Breakers 87 
23/11/14 (Sun) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 107     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Wollongong Hawks 75 
05/12/14 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 96     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Adelaide 36ers 84 
31/12/14 (Wed) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 93     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Sydney Kings 92 
03/01/15 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 75     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   Cairns Taipans 79 
11/01/15 (Sun) 16:00 (NBL 2014/15) 73     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   Cairns Taipans 78 
16/01/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 81     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   Sydney Kings 89 
23/01/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 85     Townsville Crocodiles   def. by   Perth Wildcats 93 
07/02/15 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 79     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   New Zealand Breakers 71 
14/02/15 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 105     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Melbourne United 68 
20/02/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 82     Townsville Crocodiles   def.   Wollongong Hawks 66