-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Prince of Wales North

Venue Address:
Gepp Parade, Derwent Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 13) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Beachside
14/03/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 1     Glenorchy Knights Red   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black 11 
14/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 14     Glenorchy Knights Blue   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
19/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   New Norfolk SC  
03/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Southern FC  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Hobart United  
24/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Taroona FC White  
14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   DOSA  
28/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Metro FC Yellow  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Taroona FC  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South East United  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Metro FC  
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Metro FC Blue  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Brighton Storm  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   New Town Eagles  
06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs