D S Aitken Reserve

Venue Address
Craigieburn Rd

Craigieburn
Phone
9308 1830
Map Reference
A-9 387
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/03/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Premier Division PM)   Craigieburn PM   vs   Moonee Valley PM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Essendon Doutta Stars  
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Greenvale  
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Avondale Heights  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Keilor  
29/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Maribyrnong Park  
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Strathmore  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Pascoe Vale  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Aberfeldie  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division)   Craigieburn   vs   Glenroy