-->
Football Tasmania

Kelvedon Park

Venue Address:
Nubeena Crescent, Taroona
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   University  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   South East United  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   University S.C.  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   University  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights