-->
Football Tasmania

Buckby Land Rover Park 1

Venue Address:
416 Westbury Road, Prospect
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Kingborough  
10/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Riverside Olympic  
24/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Devonport  
08/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Launceston City  
05/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   South Hobart  
26/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Olympia  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Clarence Zebras  
17/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
24/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Kingborough  
07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Riverside Olympic  
21/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Devonport  
28/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Launceston City   vs   Clarence Zebras