Lions Stadium

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/03/20 (Sat) 10:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Capalaba Soccer & Recreation Club  
07/03/20 (Sat) 14:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Capalaba Soccer & Recreation Club  
07/03/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Capalaba Soccer & Recreation Club  
28/03/20 (Sat) 14:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Peninsula Power  
28/03/20 (Sat) 16:45 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Peninsula Power  
28/03/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Peninsula Power  
18/04/20 (Sat) 10:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane City FC  
18/04/20 (Sat) 14:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane City FC  
18/04/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane City FC  
03/05/20 (Sun) 12:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers FC  
03/05/20 (Sun) 14:45 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers FC  
03/05/20 (Sun) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers FC  
16/05/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Olympic FC (QLD)  
17/05/20 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Olympic FC (QLD)  
17/05/20 (Sun) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Olympic FC (QLD)  
06/06/20 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Redlands United FC  
07/06/20 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Redlands United FC  
07/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Redlands United FC  
14/06/20 (Sun) 11:45 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Roar FC - NPL  
14/06/20 (Sun) 13:45 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Roar FC - NPL  
14/06/20 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Roar FC - NPL  
27/06/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast United Football Club  
28/06/20 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast United Football Club  
28/06/20 (Sun) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast United Football Club  
11/07/20 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Magpies Crusaders United  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club  
25/07/20 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club  
08/08/20 (Sat) 13:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs  
08/08/20 (Sat) 15:45 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs  
08/08/20 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs  
22/08/20 (Sat) 13:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers  
22/08/20 (Sat) 15:45 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers  
22/08/20 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL QLD 2020)   Lions FC   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers