Football Gold Coast

Runaway Bay Field 1

Venue Address:
Lae Drive, Runaway Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 (2020 Under 15 Division 2) 3     Runaway Bay   def.   Nerang
10/07/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North) 2     Runaway Bay   def.   Robina
11/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 1) 4     Runaway Bay   def. by   Robina
11/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13/14 Girls) Runaway Bay White   def. by   Magic United Red 13 
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (2020 Under 14 JPL) 1     Runaway Bay   vs   Magic United Red
13/07/20 (Mon) 17:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 2) Runaway Bay   def. by   Coomera
17/07/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 15 Division 2) 4     Runaway Bay   def.   Ormeau FC
17/07/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 16 Division 1) 5     Runaway Bay   def.   Pacific Pines
18/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 JPL ) 2     Runaway Bay   def.   Magic United
18/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13/14 Girls) 4     Runaway Bay White   def.   Runaway Bay Black
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (2020 Under 14 JPL) 1     Runaway Bay   def. by   Robina
24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 Under 15 JPL) 1     Runaway Bay   vs   Palm Beach
25/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 2) 1     Runaway Bay   def. by   Pacific Pines White 10 
25/07/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves ) Runaway Bay   def. by   Musgrave
25/07/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League ) 1     Runaway Bay   def. by   Musgrave
31/07/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 16 Division 1) 1     Runaway Bay   def. by   Robina
31/07/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North) Runaway Bay   vs   Magic United
01/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 14 JPL) 2     Runaway Bay   vs   Palm Beach
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (2020 Under 13/14 Girls) 6     Runaway Bay White   def.   Pacific Pines
01/08/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves ) 2     Runaway Bay   def.   Mudgeeraba
01/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League ) 5     Runaway Bay   def.   Mudgeeraba 0 
07/08/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 15 JPL) 4     Runaway Bay   def.   Magic United Red
11/08/20 (Tue) 18:00 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Broadbeach United Blue  
15/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 2)   Runaway Bay   vs   Mudgeeraba  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:45 (2020 Under 14 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Murwillumbah FC Red  
15/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Pacific Pines  
15/08/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves )   Runaway Bay   vs   Tweed United  
15/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League )   Runaway Bay   vs   Tweed United  
18/08/20 (Tue) 18:00 (2020 Under 13 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Kingscliff  
20/08/20 (Thu) 18:00 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Ormeau FC  
21/08/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North)   Runaway Bay   vs   Ormeau FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Palm Beach  
25/08/20 (Tue) 19:00 (2020 Under 15 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Kingscliff  
28/08/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 15 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Coomera  
28/08/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 15 Division 2)   Runaway Bay   vs   Palm Beach  
29/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 2)   Runaway Bay   vs   Broadbeach United  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:45 (2020 Under 14 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Magic United Red  
29/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Coomera  
29/08/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves )   Runaway Bay   vs   Kingscliff  
29/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League )   Runaway Bay   vs   Kingscliff  
04/09/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North)   Runaway Bay   vs   Nerang Red  
04/09/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 15 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Burleigh Heads Grey  
05/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Robina  
05/09/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves )   Runaway Bay   vs   Pacific Pines  
05/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League )   Runaway Bay   vs   Pacific Pines  
11/09/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 15 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Burleigh Heads Blue  
11/09/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 16 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Mudgeeraba  
12/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 14 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Nerang  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (2020 Under 13 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Nerang  
18/09/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 16 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Robina  
18/09/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 15 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Murwillumbah FC Red  
19/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Murwillumbah FC Red  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:45 (2020 Under 13/14 Girls)   Runaway Bay Black   vs   Runaway Bay White  
25/09/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 16 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Musgrave  
25/09/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North)   Runaway Bay   vs   Coomera Maroon  
26/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 JPL )   Runaway Bay   vs   Tally Valley  
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 (2020 Under 14 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Magic United Blue  
26/09/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 Coast League Reserves )   Runaway Bay   vs   Bond Uni  
26/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 (2020 Coast League )   Runaway Bay   vs   Bond Uni  
03/10/20 (Sat) 08:30 (2020 Under 13 Division 2)   Runaway Bay   vs   Burleigh Heads Grey  
09/10/20 (Fri) 18:15 (2020 Under 18 Division 1 North)   Runaway Bay   vs   Pacific Pines White  
09/10/20 (Fri) 20:00 (2020 Under 16 Division 1)   Runaway Bay   vs   Burleigh Heads  
10/10/20 (Sat) 09:45 (2020 Under 14 JPL)   Runaway Bay   vs   Kingscliff