FFV-Metropolitan

Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 - (NPL)

Venue Address:
La Trobe University SC, Kingsbury Drive, Car Park 2A, Bundoora
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
27/03/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) La Trobe University SC   def. by   Greenvale United SC
27/03/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North) 2     La Trobe University SC   vs   Greenvale United SC
17/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 4     La Trobe University SC   def.   Old Xaverians SC
17/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North) 7     La Trobe University SC   def.   Old Xaverians SC
18/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West) 1     La Trobe University SC - M5   def. by   Westvale SC
23/04/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North) La Trobe University Old Boys   def. by   FC Strathmore Old Boys
25/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West) 10     La Trobe University SC - W1   def.   Altona City SC
01/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 7     La Trobe University SC   def.   Thornbury Athletic FC
01/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North) 5     La Trobe University SC   def.   Thornbury Athletic FC
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   La Trobe University Old Boys   vs   Northcote City FC  
09/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Maribyrnong Swifts Silvers  
15/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Northern Falcons FC  
15/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Northern Falcons FC  
23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
28/05/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   La Trobe University Old Boys   vs   Broadmeadows Stars SC  
29/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Uni Hill Eagles FC  
29/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Uni Hill Eagles FC  
30/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M5   vs   East Kew FC  
06/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC - W2   vs   Hume City FC  
06/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Hoppers Crossing SC  
11/06/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   La Trobe University Old Boys   vs   Banyule City SC Mens Masters  
13/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC - W2   vs   Darebin Falcons Womens SC  
19/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Plenty Valley Lions FC  
19/06/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Plenty Valley Lions FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
25/06/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   La Trobe University Old Boys   vs   Juventus Old Boys SC  
03/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
03/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC - W2   vs   Brunswick Zebras FC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Brunswick Zebras FC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Brunswick Zebras FC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M5   vs   North Melbourne Athletic FC  
25/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M4   vs   Brunswick Zebras FC  
31/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Darebin United SC  
31/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Darebin United SC  
01/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M5   vs   RMIT FC  
08/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Lara United FC  
21/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Marcellin Old Collegians SC  
21/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   Marcellin Old Collegians SC  
22/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M5   vs   Doreen United SC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - W1   vs   Spring Hills FC  
03/09/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters North)   La Trobe University Old Boys   vs   Epping City SC  
04/09/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves)   La Trobe University SC   vs   West Preston SC  
04/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 North)   La Trobe University SC   vs   West Preston SC  
05/09/21 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   La Trobe University SC - M5   vs   Williams Landing FC Metro 8