-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

North Chigwell

Venue Address:
Alunga Road, Claremont
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) Metro Yellow   def. by   Taroona FC
14/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Black  
16/02/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 1     Phoenix Rovers   def. by   South Hobart
16/02/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) University Dynamo   def. by   Metro Blue
16/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 3     Kingborough Blue   def.   Newtown Eagles
16/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 6     South Hobart   def.   South East United
16/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) DOSA   def. by   Hobart United
16/02/20 (Sun) 23:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
21/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 2     Metro Blue   vs   Kingborough Blue
21/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Newtown Eagles   vs   University Dynamo
23/02/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) Kingborough Black   def. by   South Hobart
23/02/20 (Sun) 11:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 5     Hobart United   def.   Metro Yellow
23/02/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1)   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
23/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Taroona FC   vs   DOSA  
23/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) South Hobart   def. by   Beachside
23/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
28/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   DOSA   vs   Metro Yellow  
28/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1)   Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
01/03/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Hobart United   vs   Taroona FC  
01/03/20 (Sun) 11:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1)   University Dynamo   vs   Kingborough Blue  
01/03/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Kingborough Black   vs   South East United  
01/03/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1)   Metro Blue   vs   Newtown Eagles  
01/03/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1)   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   South Hobart  
01/03/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
07/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Hobart United  
07/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Hobart United  
15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   University Dynamo  
20/03/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
21/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
21/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
28/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC  
28/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC  
05/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Hobart United  
18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   South Hobart  
18/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   South Hobart  
24/04/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Southern FC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   University S.C.  
09/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   University S.C.  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
30/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Beachside  
30/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Beachside  
06/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
06/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
27/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
27/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
03/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   South Hobart FC  
04/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
04/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
18/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
18/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
24/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
08/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   South East United  
08/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   South East United  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Southern FC  
29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
29/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Huon Valley SC