Lionheart Reserve

Venue Address
Lionheart Ave

Taylors Lakes
Phone
9390 4389
Map Reference
J-3 13
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 1 Practice Matches)   Taylor’s Lakes PM   vs   Park Orchards PM  
17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Sunbury Kangaroos  
01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Rupertswood  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   East Keilor  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Westmeadows  
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Hillside  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Roxburgh Park  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   West Coburg  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Tullamarine  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Strathmore Community Bank Division 1)   Taylors Lakes   vs   Airport West