OPR - DR2

Venue Address
Doohan Reserve
Skaif Street
Oran Park
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 2) 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 2 WHITE   def.   NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 2 BLUE
10/04/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 12 Div 3) 8     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 DIV 3   def.   CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 12 DIV 3
10/04/21 (Sat) 12:05 (Under 15 Div 3) 5     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 15 DIV 2   def.   BRADBURY UNDER 15 DIV 3
10/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   def. by   TAHMOOR WML
11/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 5 ) 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 WHITE   def.   CAMDEN TIGERS AAM 5
11/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 7) 5     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 7   def.   MT ANNAN AAM 7
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 45 Div 1) 7     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 45 DIV 1   def.   KEMPS CREEK OVER 45 DIV 1
18/04/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 4) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 BLACK   def. by   APPIN AAM 4
18/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 6) 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 6   def.   NARELLAN RANGERS AAM 6 RED
01/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 12 Girls Div 1) 2     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 GIRLS DIV 1   def.   PICTON RANGERS UNDER 12 GIRLS DIV 1
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:05 (Under 12 Div 1) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 DIV 1   def.   GUNNERS UNDER 12 DIV 1
02/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Women Div 5) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 5   vs   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH AAW 5
02/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Women Div 4) ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 4   def. by   TAHMOOR AAW 4 RED
09/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 11) 7     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 11   def.   INGLEBURN AAM 11 BLUE
09/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 4) 2     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 WHITE   def.   GUNNERS AAM 4
14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 3) ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 3   def. by   ST MARYS OVER 35 DIV 3
15/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 13 Div 4) ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 13 DIV 4   def. by   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 13 DIV 4
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Under 14 Div 2) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 14 DIV 2   def.   MT ANNAN UNDER 14 DIV 2
16/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 2) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 2   def. by   HARRINGTON UNITED AAM 2 GREEN
16/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Women Div 5) ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 5   def. by   NARELLAN RANGERS AAW 5
18/05/21 (Tue) 19:00 (M-LEAGUE RESERVES) 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS MLR   def.   INGLEBURN MLR 1 
19/05/21 (Wed) 19:00 (M-LEAGUE DIV 1) 7     ORAN PARK ROVERS ML1   def.   INGLEBURN ML1
22/05/21 (Sat) 11:10 (Under 17 Div 1) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 17 DIV 1   def.   HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 17 DIV 1
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:45 (Under 14 Girls) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 14 GIRLS   vs   INGLEBURN UNDER 14 GIRLS YELLOW
23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 9) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 9   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS AAM 9
23/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 11) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 11   def.   CAMPBELLTOWN COBRAS AAM 11
25/05/21 (Tue) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 2) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 2 BLACK   def. by   NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 2 BLUE
28/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 1) 6     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   def.   MINTO OVER 35 DIV 1
01/06/21 (Tue) 19:00 (All Age Men Div 7) 5     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 7   def.   NARELLAN RANGERS AAM 7 BLUE
05/06/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 14 Div 2) 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 14 DIV 2   def. by   INGLEBURN UNDER 14 DIV 2
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Under 17 Div 1) 1     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 17 DIV 1   def. by   MT ANNAN UNDER 17 DIV 1
06/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (All Age Men Div 9) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 9   def.   GUNNERS AAM 9
06/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 6) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 6   def.   APPIN AAM 6
06/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Women Div 4) ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 4   def. by   CAMDEN TIGERS AAW 4
09/06/21 (Wed) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   def.   HARRINGTON UNITED WML
16/06/21 (Wed) 19:00 (M-LEAGUE COLTS) 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS MLC   def.   ST MARYS MLC
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 45 Div 1)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 45 DIV 1   vs   HARRINGTON UNITED OVER 45 DIV 1  
26/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)   ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS WML  
27/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 8)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 8   vs   ESCHOL PARK AAM 8 GOLD  
27/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 BLACK   vs   GUNNERS AAM 4  
08/07/21 (Thu) 19:00 (All Age Women Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 4   vs   BRADBURY AAW 4  
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 1)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS OVER 35 DIV 1  
10/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 14 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 14 DIV 2   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 14 DIV 2  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Under 12 Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 DIV 3   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 12 DIV 3  
11/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 11)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 11   vs   ST MARYS AAM 11  
11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 5 )   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 WHITE   vs   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 BLACK  
16/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 2 BLACK   vs   ESCHOL PARK OVER 35 DIV 2  
18/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 BLACK   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS AAM 4 RED  
18/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 5 )   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 WHITE   vs   MINTO AAM 5  
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 1)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1  
24/07/21 (Sat) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)   ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   vs   TAHMOOR WML  
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (All Age Men Div 6)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 6   vs   MT ANNAN AAM 6  
25/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 5 )   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 BLACK   vs   MINTO AAM 5  
25/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 2   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS AAM 2 BLUE  
01/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 3   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS AAM 3 BLUE  
01/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 5 )   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 WHITE   vs   GUNNERS AAM 5  
06/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 2 BLACK   vs   INGLEBURN OVER 35 DIV 2  
07/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 14 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 14 DIV 2   vs   GUNNERS UNDER 14 DIV 2  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Under 13 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 13 DIV 3   vs   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 13 DIV 3  
07/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)   ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS WML  
08/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 8)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 8   vs   HARRINGTON UNITED AAM 8 GREEN  
08/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (Over 35 Div 1)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   vs   TAHMOOR OVER 35 DIV 1  
14/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 12 Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 DIV 3   vs   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 12 DIV 3  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:05 (Under 15 Girls Div 1)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 15 GIRLS DIV 1   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 15 GIRLS DIV 1  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (All Age Men Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 WHITE   vs   TAHMOOR AAM 4  
15/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 5 )   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 5 WHITE   vs   MT ANNAN AAM 5  
15/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 3   vs   ESCHOL PARK AAM 3  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 13 Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 13 DIV 4   vs   GREGORY HILLS UNDER 13 DIV 4  
21/08/21 (Sat) 11:15 (Under 13 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 13 DIV 3   vs   TAHMOOR UNDER 13 DIV 2  
21/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 (WOMENS M-LEAGUE)   ORAN PARK ROVERS WML   vs   ST MARYS WML  
22/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Women Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 4   vs   BRADBURY AAW 4  
22/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Women Div 5)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAW 5   vs   BURRAGORANG AAW 5  
27/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35 Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 3   vs   GUNNERS OVER 35 DIV 3  
28/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 12 Div 3)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 12 DIV 3   vs   MINTO UNDER 12 DIV 3  
28/08/21 (Sat) 10:05 (Under 13 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 13 DIV 3   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 13 DIV 2 ORANGE  
28/08/21 (Sat) 11:20 (Under 17 Div 2)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 17 DIV 2   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 17 DIV 2  
29/08/21 (Sun) 11:00 (All Age Men Div 11)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 11   vs   HARRINGTON UNITED AAM 11  
29/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 (All Age Men Div 4)   ORAN PARK ROVERS AAM 4 WHITE   vs   ESCHOL PARK AAM 4