Mt Hawthorn Charles Veryard Reserve

Venue Address
Cnr Bourke St & Macedonia Place

North Perth
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 10 White) 10.17-77     Mt Hawthorn Y10   def.   Bayswater Y10 5.7-37 
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Blue ) 3.5-23     Mt Hawthorn Y09   def. by   Upper Swan Y09 Gold 13.5-83 
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 8 Red) 2.7-19     Mt Hawthorn Y08   def. by   Coolbinia Y08 7.8-50 
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 8 Red) 6.7-43     South Perth Y08 Green   def. by   Mt Hawthorn Y08 11.3-69 
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 11/12 Red) 10.9-69     Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 Red   def.   Upper Swan Y11/12 6.6-42 
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 (2021 MC Year 11/12 Blue) 15.7-97     Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 White   def.   Manning Y11/12 4.13-37 
23/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red) 7.6-48     Mt Hawthorn Y08   def. by   Kalamunda Y08 9.4-58 
23/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Blue ) 5.3-33     Mt Hawthorn Y09   def. by   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y09 Blue 14.9-93 
28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Chittering Y5/6 Girls   vs   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 11/12 Red) 11.5-71     Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 Red   def.   Bassendean Y11/12 White 7.13-55 
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Coolbinia Y5/6 Girls  
11/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Hills Rangers Y5/6 Girls  
20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red) 2.6-18     Mt Hawthorn Y08   def. by   Mt Lawley Inglewood Y08 White 5.3-33 
20/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Gold ) 8.2-50     Mt Hawthorn Y09   def. by   High Wycombe Y09 14.14-98 
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 Red ) 5.6-36     Mt Hawthorn Y10   def. by   Caversham Y10 9.19-73 
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 (2021 MC Year 11/12 White) 1.5-11     Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 Red   def. by   Ellenbrook Y11/12 10.11-71 
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Gold ) 3.5-23     Mt Hawthorn Y09   def. by   Bassendean Y09 7.5-47 
16/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Bayswater Y5/6 Girls  
18/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 10 Red ) 4.6-30     Mt Hawthorn Y10   def. by   Coolbinia Y10 7.11-53 
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 11/12 Blue) 10.5-65     Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 White   def.   Hills Rangers Y11/12 5.8-38 
25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red)   Mt Hawthorn Y08   vs   Coolbinia Y08  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Gold )   Mt Hawthorn Y09   vs   Kenwick Y09  
30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Upper Swan Y5/6 Girls  
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red)   Mt Hawthorn Y08   vs   Vic Park Y08  
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 10 Red )   Mt Hawthorn Y10   vs   Bassendean Y10  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 11/12 White)   Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 Red   vs   Bassendean Y11/12 White  
01/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 (2021 MC Year 11/12 Blue)   Caversham Y11/12 Blue   vs   Coolbinia/Mt Hawthorn Y11/12 White  
06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Chittering Y5/6 Girls  
15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red)   Mt Hawthorn Y08   vs   Bassendean Y08 Black  
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 (2021 MC Year 9 Gold )   Mt Hawthorn Y09   vs   Swan View Y09  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 (2021 MC Year 10 Red )   Mt Hawthorn Y10   vs   Hills Rangers Y10  
20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 (2021 MC Year 5/6 Gold Female)   Mt Hawthorn Y5/6 Girls   vs   Ellenbrook Y5/6 Girls  
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (2021 MC Year 8 Red)   Mt Hawthorn Y08   vs   South Perth Y08 Green