FFV-Metropolitan

Alphington Park Oval

Venue Address:
Alphington JFC, Parkview Road, Alphington
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC  
04/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC  
25/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Albert Park SC  
25/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Albert Park SC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Ivanhoe SC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Ivanhoe SC  
23/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   St Kevins Old Boys SC  
23/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   St Kevins Old Boys SC  
13/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Macedon Blues United FC  
13/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Macedon Blues United FC  
20/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Mount Waverley City SC  
20/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Mount Waverley City SC  
27/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Boronia SC  
27/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Boronia SC  
11/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Glen Waverley SC  
11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Glen Waverley SC  
19/07/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Brighton Thunder  
25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   East Kew F.C  
25/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   East Kew F.C  
02/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Glen Waverley U15 MT  
09/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)     Alphington FC   vs   Greenvale United SC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Trinity Grammarians SC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Trinity Grammarians SC  
23/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Mount Eliza Soccer Club  
29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Melburnians SC Reserves  
29/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East)   Alphington FC   vs   Old Melburnians SC  
06/09/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Ringwood City FC  
20/09/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Wonga Wizards FC (MS)  
04/10/20 (Sun) 11:30 (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)   Alphington FC   vs   Doncaster Rovers SC