-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

KGV Football Park

Venue Address:
18 Grove Road, Glenorchy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
31/01/20 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
09/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough
09/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 4     South Hobart   def.   Metro FC
10/02/20 (Mon) 18:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 4     Taroona FC   def.   South East United
10/02/20 (Mon) 20:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
13/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) Kingborough   vs   Glenorchy Knights
16/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 1     Kingborough   vs   South Hobart
16/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Metro FC   def. by   Newtown Eagles
17/02/20 (Mon) 18:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 1     South East United   def. by   Beachside
17/02/20 (Mon) 20:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC
21/02/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Beachside
22/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Kingborough   def. by   Clarence Zebras
23/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Newtown Eagles   def. by   South Hobart
23/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 1     Kingborough   def. by   Metro FC
29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart
29/02/20 (Sat) 20:15 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
06/03/20 (Fri) 18:15 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Kingborough
06/03/20 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence Zebras
09/03/20 (Mon)
(Grand Final)
13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Metro Blue   def. by   Beachside
09/03/20 (Mon)
(Tier 2 Grand Final)
15:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Taroona FC
14/03/20 (Sat) 11:00 (Youth Summer Series - Senior Youth Girls) 2     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
14/03/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Womens's Summer Cup) 4     Clarence Zebras   def.   Olympia FC Warriors 1 
14/03/20 (Sat) 16:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 4     Olympia FC Warriors   def.   South Hobart
18/04/20 (Sat) 17:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
25/04/20 (Sat) 17:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia  
16/05/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Launceston City  
13/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Riverside Olympic  
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Statewide Under 20s) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Launceston City
11/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Devonport  
11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Northern Rangers  
15/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 1     South Hobart   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
22/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC White
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship ) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues ) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia
25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
29/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
08/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
19/08/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   University S.C.  
22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia  
29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Launceston City  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Launceston City  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Hobart United   vs   University S.C.  
05/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Hobart Utd   vs   Launceston City  
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   New Town Eagles   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University S.C.  
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University S.C.  
19/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough  
23/09/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   DOSA  
27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
03/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
04/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Southern FC  
07/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough  
10/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Riverside Olympic  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Beachside FC  
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Hobart United  
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Southern FC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 14:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Devonport  
25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   DOSA   vs   University Wanderers  
25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   DOSA   vs   University Bees  
30/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
30/10/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
01/11/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside FC  
01/11/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough