Melville Reserve

Venue Address
Canning Hwy & Stock Rd

MELVILLE
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2) 5.4-34     Melville (E2)   def. by   Bullcreek Leeming (E2) 12.15-87 
17/04/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Quinns District (IDC)  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Quinns District (C1R)  
17/04/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Quinns District (C1)  
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   Hills Rangers (WC2)  
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Kingsley (E2)  
01/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Canning Vale (IDC)  
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Canning Vale (C1R)  
01/05/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Canning Vale (C1)  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   Whitford (WC2)  
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   North Beach (E2)  
15/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Baldivis (IDC)  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Baldivis (C1R)  
15/05/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Baldivis (C1)  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   Kalamunda (WC2)  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Bassendean (E2)  
29/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Jandakot (IDC)  
29/05/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Jandakot (C1R)  
29/05/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Jandakot (C1)  
12/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   Canning Vale (WC2)  
12/06/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Lynwood Ferndale (E2)  
19/06/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Thornlie (IDC)  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Thornlie (C1R)  
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Thornlie (C1)  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   North Fremantle (WC2)  
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Curtin Uni Wesley (E2)  
03/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Warnbro Swans (IDC)  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Warnbro Swans (C1R)  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Warnbro Swans (C1)  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:30 (CTF C2 Women's)   Melville (WC2)   vs   Jandakot (WC2)  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Kingsway (E2)  
17/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Willetton (IDC)  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Willetton (C1R)  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Willetton (C1)  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Hamersley Carine (E2)  
31/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Carlisle (IDC)  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Carlisle (C1R)  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Carlisle (C1)  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (E2)   Melville (E2)   vs   Ecu (E2)  
14/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Ian Dargie Colts )   Melville (IDC)   vs   Kalamunda (IDC)  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:50 (C1 Reserves)   Melville (C1R)   vs   Kalamunda (C1R)  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:40 (C1)   Melville (C1)   vs   Kalamunda (C1)  

WA Football News