OPR - JBR 6

Venue Address
JACK BRABHAM RESERVE
SOUTH CIRCUIT
ORAN PARK
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Swans)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 GIRLS PURPLE   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 GIRLS PURPLE  
04/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 7 Cockatoos)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 TEAL   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 7 YELLOW  
11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   APPIN UNITED UNDER 7 WHITE  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 7 Magpies)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLACK   vs   MT ANNAN UNDER 7 BLUE  
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Wagtails)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 MAROON   vs   GREGORY HILLS UNDER 7 PURPLE  
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   ST MARYS UNDER 7 GOLD  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 7 Rosellas)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BROWN   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 7 GREEN  
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Swans)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 GIRLS PURPLE   vs   ST MARYS UNDER 7 GIRLS PURPLE  
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Magpies)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLACK   vs   INGLEBURN UNDER 7 WHITE  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 7 PURPLE  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 6 Koalas)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   vs   MT ANNAN UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK  
22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Magpies)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLACK   vs   TAHMOOR UNDER 7 ORANGE  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   ESCHOL PARK UNDER 7 GREY  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 6 Possums)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 RED   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 6 PURPLE  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   PICTON RANGERS UNDER 7 MAROON  
05/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 7 Lorikeets)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 GREY   vs   CAMPBELLTOWN UNITING CHURCH UNDER 7 BLUE  
12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Cockatoos)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 TEAL   vs   NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 7 MAROON  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 7 Kingfishers)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 BLUE   vs   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 7 BLUE  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 7 Cockatoos)   ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 7 TEAL   vs   INGLEBURN UNDER 7 BLUE