Football Queensland - Sunshine Coast

Gympie F2

Venue Address:
Crescent Rd, Gympie
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/20 (Sat) 09:30 (U13(1) Boys) 8     Gympie United FC   def.   Kawana FC
17/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35) 1     Gympie United FC   def. by   Buderim FC Orange
17/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 (4th Division Men Gold) 2     Gympie United FC   def.   Nambour Yandina Utd FC
31/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35) 2     Gympie United FC   def. by   Coolum FC 11 
31/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) 5     Gympie United FC   vs   Coolum FC
14/08/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35)   Gympie United FC   vs   Nambour Yandina Utd FC  
14/08/20 (Fri) 20:30 (4th Division Men Gold)   Gympie United FC   vs   Kawana FC  
23/08/20 (Sun) 09:30 (U13(3) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC  
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:50 (U13(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Kawana FC  
25/08/20 (Tue) 18:00 (U15/16(1) Boys )   Gympie United FC   vs   Woombye FC  
28/08/20 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men Gold)   Gympie United FC   vs   Caloundra FC Blue  
28/08/20 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men)   Gympie United FC   vs   Maroochydore FC Black  
05/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 (U13(3) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Nambour Yandina Utd FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:20 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Buderim FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 13:50 (U14(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Buderim FC  
12/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 (U13(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Caloundra FC  
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:20 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Maleny FC  
25/09/20 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men Gold)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC Blue  
25/09/20 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men)   Gympie United FC   vs   Buderim FC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (U13(3) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Cooroora Utd FC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 13:20 (U13(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Coolum FC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:40 (U14(2) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Beegees FC  
10/10/20 (Sat) 09:30 (U13(3) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Woombye FC  
10/10/20 (Sat) 10:50 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Beegees FC  
10/10/20 (Sat) 12:20 (U14(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Buderim FC  
16/10/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35)   Gympie United FC   vs   Woombye FC  
16/10/20 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men)   Gympie United FC   vs   Maroochydore FC White  
23/10/20 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men Gold)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC Gold  
24/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 (U13(1) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Caloundra FC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 10:20 (U13(3) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Beegees FC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 11:40 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Maleny FC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 13:10 (U14(2) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Cooroora Utd FC  
31/10/20 (Sat) 11:00 (U14(2) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Nambour Yandina Utd FC  
31/10/20 (Sat) 12:30 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC  
31/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC  
06/11/20 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men Gold)   Gympie United FC   vs   Caloundra FC Red  
06/11/20 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men)   Gympie United FC   vs   Buderim FC  
07/11/20 (Sat) 11:00 (U14(2) Boys)   Gympie United FC   vs   Woombye FC  
07/11/20 (Sat) 12:30 (U14 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Bribie FC  
07/11/20 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 Girls)   Gympie United FC   vs   Flinders FC  
13/11/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35)   Gympie United FC   vs   Noosa FC