Phillip Oval

Venue Address
12 Spoering St

Phillip
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Giants  
10/04/20 (Fri) 14:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Southport  
18/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Sydney University  
25/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Aspley  
09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Sydney  
30/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Gold Coast  
13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Redland  
04/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Brisbane  
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Sydney University  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Giants  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Toyota NEAFL)   Canberra   vs   Aspley