Over 35s Football

Wakefield Park

Venue Address:
Wickham Street, Brighton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/03/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 2     Brighton II   def.   UQFC DG
22/03/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) 4     Brighton Hounds   def.   ACE Black Bears
22/03/19 (Fri) 20:16 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 2     Brighton White   def. by   Mitchelton Holmes
29/03/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 5     Brighton Red   def.   Toowong Koels
29/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) 3     Brighton V   def.   New Farm United
05/04/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton II   def.   Legendary Mustangs
05/04/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) 4     Brighton Hounds   def.   Bardon Bolts
05/04/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) Brighton Foxes   def. by   ACE Red Bears
05/04/19 (Fri) 20:16 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 5     Brighton White   def.   West End Fortifieds
26/04/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 5 - 2019) 2     Brighton V   def.   Mitchelton Nomads
26/04/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton Red   def. by   Yeronga Eagles
03/05/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 3     Brighton II   def. by   The Lakes 35's II
03/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 1     Brighton White   def.   Mike's Black ACES
10/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 3     Brighton Red   vs   Westside Reds
17/05/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) Brighton Foxes   def. by   Brighton Hounds
17/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) 4     Brighton V   vs   Samford Hillbillies
24/05/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 6     Brighton Red   def.   Bunya Pythons
24/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) 2     Brighton V   def. by   Mitchelton Mayhem
07/06/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton II   vs   Samford Thunderbolts
07/06/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 1     Brighton White   def. by   Samford Old Boys
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 5 - 2019) 4     Brighton V   def.   Westside Wanderers
14/06/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 4     Brighton Red   def.   Mitchelton Masters
21/06/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) 2     Brighton Hounds   def. by   Westside Wagtails
21/06/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) 5     Brighton Foxes   def.   Bardon Bolts
28/06/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton Red   def.   ACE Parikka Legends
28/06/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) 2     Brighton V   def. by   North Star Nebula
14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 3     Yeronga Eagles   def.   Brighton Red
19/07/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) Brighton Foxes   def. by   West End Women's
19/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) 11     Brighton V   def.   Bardon Latrobe Div.5
26/07/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 2     Brighton II   def.   Bardon Latrobe Div 2
26/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 5     Brighton White   def.   Northern Wanderers
02/08/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 30s Womens - 2019) 4     Brighton Hounds   def.   ACE Black Bears
09/08/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton Red   vs   Mitchelton Nics
16/08/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 3     Brighton II   def. by   Legendary Mustangs
16/08/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Over 45s Division 1 - 2019) 9     Brighton White   def.   West End Fortifieds
18/08/19 (Sun) 16:00 (Division 5 - 2019) 2     Brighton V   def.   New Farm United
23/08/19 (Fri) 18:45 (Over 45s Division 2 - 2019) 3     Brighton Red   def.   Samford Outlaws
23/08/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Division 5 - 2019) Brighton V   vs   Mitchelton Nomads
30/08/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
18:45 (Division 2 - 2019) 1     Brighton II   def. by   Virginia Vanguard