Football West

Sheldrake Reserve 8s/9s (a)

Venue Address:
Cnr of Sheldrake and Jardine St, Stirling
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
21/06/20 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
21/06/20 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
05/07/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Balcatta FC  
05/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   North Beach SC  
19/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Morley-Windmills SC  
19/07/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC (Blue)  
26/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
26/07/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC (White)  
09/08/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)  
16/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Tuart Hill Junior SC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Western Knights SC  
13/09/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
20/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Ballajura AFC  
27/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
04/10/20 (Sun) 09:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC