FFV-Metropolitan

Dendy Park - SSF C (U9)

Venue Address:
Brighton SC, Breen Drive, Brighton East
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Rocketeers   vs   Bentleigh United Cobras FC  
16/05/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Universe   vs   East Bentleigh U8 Sharks  
30/05/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Universe   vs   Berwick City SC Sharks  
11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Universe   vs   Bentleigh United Cobras FC  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Brighton Firey Firebirds   vs   Mt Martha U9 Pirates  
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)   Brighton SC (VIC)   vs   Mount Eliza Soccer Club  
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Glen Eira FC Orcas  
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Universe   vs   Brighton Rocketeers  
25/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Green)   Brighton Lucky Lions   vs   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC  
26/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys/Wallabies)   Brighton Blue Jays   vs   Langwarrin SC  
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)   Brighton SC (VIC)   vs   Glen Eira FC Bears  
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Somerville Eagles Soccer Club  
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies)   Brighton Universe   vs   Skye United FC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)   Brighton SC (VIC)   vs   Sandringham Eagles  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Hampton Junior SC Blue  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Brighton Firey Firebirds   vs   Berwick City SC Sharks  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Sandringham Hawks  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Brighton Firey Firebirds   vs   Aspendale SC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)   Brighton SC (VIC)   vs   Peninsula Strikers Junior FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Brighton Salty Sharks  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Brighton Firey Firebirds   vs   Casey Panthers SC  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)   Brighton SC (VIC)   vs   Casey Panthers SC  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Hampton Junior SC  
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Brighton Red Roadrunners   vs   Skye United FC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 (POSTPONED - Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Brighton Firey Firebirds   vs   Mount Eliza Soccer Club