Yeronga - Leyshon Park (Oval 1)

Venue Address
Cansdale Street

Fairfield
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Alpha Sport Preseason Matches)   Yeronga Women's   vs   Mt Gravatt Women's  
29/02/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW) 11.3-69     Yeronga South Brisbane   def.   Coorparoo 0.0-54 
07/03/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW) 9.5-59     Yeronga South Brisbane   def.   Wilston Grange 4.5-29 
07/03/20 (Sat) 16:45 (2020 QAFLW Development League ) 6.5-41     Yeronga South Brisbane   def.   Wilston Grange 3.5-23 
20/03/20 (Fri) 19:30 (2020 Alpha Sport Preseason Matches)   Yeronga Seniors   vs   Zillmere  
21/03/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Bond University  
21/03/20 (Sat) 16:45 (2020 QAFLW Development League )   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Bond University  
04/04/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   University of Queensland  
04/04/20 (Sat) 16:45 (2020 QAFLW Development League )   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   University of Queensland  
24/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Sherwood  
02/05/20 (Sat) 15:30 (2020 Bond University QAFLW)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Coolangatta Tweed  
02/05/20 (Sat) 17:30 (2020 QAFLW Development League )   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Coolangatta Tweed  
08/05/20 (Fri) 19:30 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Bribie Island  
23/05/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Aspley Hornets WFC  
23/05/20 (Sat) 16:45 (2020 QAFLW Development League )   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Aspley Hornets WFC  
29/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Morningside  
05/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Jimboomba  
12/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Sherwood  
03/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Zillmere  
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:45 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Maroochydore  
11/07/20 (Sat) 14:45 (2020 Bond University QAFLW)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Maroochydore  
11/07/20 (Sat) 16:45 (2020 QAFLW Development League )   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Maroochydore  
31/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (2020 QFA Division 3)   Yeronga South Brisbane   vs   Mayne