Modbury Sports Reserve

Venue Address
Hazel Grv (off Golden Grove Rd)

Ridgehaven
Phone
8264 2454
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C7) 22.12-144     Modbury   def.   Brahma Lodge 2.7-19 
10/04/21 (Sat) 13:45 (Womens Division 7) 3.11-29     Modbury   def.   Gaza 0.0-0 
17/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3) 7.8-50     Modbury   def. by   Flinders Park 9.14-68 
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security) 8.4-52     Modbury   def. by   Flinders Park 11.17-83 
17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security) 7.10-52     Modbury   def. by   Flinders Park 12.11-83 
24/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Houghton Districts  
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Blackwood  
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Portland  
01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Portland  
01/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 (Womens Division 7)   Modbury   vs   Old Ignatians  
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Golden Grove  
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Flinders University  
15/05/21 (Sat) 13:45 (Womens Division 7)   Modbury   vs   Goodwood Saints  
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Westminster OS  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Westminster OS  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Westminster OS  
29/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   North Haven  
05/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   North Haven  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   North Haven  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   North Haven  
05/06/21 (Sat) 16:45 (Womens Division 7)   Modbury   vs   Marion  
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Edwardstown  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Edwardstown  
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Edwardstown  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Adelaide Lutheran  
03/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Gaza  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Gaza  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Gaza  
03/07/21 (Sat) 16:45 (Womens Division 7)   Modbury   vs   Golden Grove  
10/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Adelaide University  
17/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Golden Grove  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Golden Grove  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Golden Grove  
17/07/21 (Sat) 16:45 (Womens Division 7)   Modbury   vs   Happy Valley  
24/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   CBC Old Collegians  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   CBC Old Collegians  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   CBC Old Collegians  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Lockleys  
07/08/21 (Sat) 10:15 (Division C3)   Modbury   vs   Plympton  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 3 Reserves - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Plympton  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 3 - Guardall Security)   Modbury   vs   Plympton  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Division C7)   Modbury   vs   Port District